位于罗马市中心特雷维喷泉附近,这家历史悠久的酒店令人一见倾心

Hotel Trevi被首都最著名的景点所环绕,是一家著名的酒店,位于罗马历史城市中心附近,距离特雷维喷泉50米:距离足够近,可以去附近纪念碑参观,可欣赏到来许愿的游客扔进水中的硬币飞溅的情景。喷泉之水和这一著名的习俗可使您沉浸在梦幻般的氛围中。优雅的主楼是一座历史悠久的建筑,可追溯到1600年,巧妙的现代化,可适应更多的全新和现代线条的古代美景。酒店还提供绝佳的客房选择,为那些希望隐秘和舒适的结婚,甚至可能在浪漫的逃离期间的人们提供完美的解决方案。与私人套房一样,在内部客房,您可以享受到最好的服务、员工无可挑剔的专业服务以及典型的罗马式热情款待。只要步行一小段路,您就可以很容易地到达西班牙台阶和平西奥广场,那里可以看到令人叹为观止的波波罗广场和城市天际线。在酒店附近,你可以找到万神殿、纳佛那广场以及遍布历史中心的教堂和长方形教堂。密涅瓦圣母堂、圣伊格纳西奥·洛约拉、圣卡洛教堂:所有这些都是珍贵的艺术和建筑瑰宝,是意大利丰富的文化和精神遗产的一部分。

中央位置

向南走,您可以很容易地穿过威尼斯广场,欣赏德拉帕特里亚祭坛的壮丽,沉浸在帝国广场的氛围中,并惊叹于罗马圆形大剧场的雄伟。如果您更喜欢去购物,穿过弗拉蒂纳,最重要的购物街就在拐角处。距离HOTEL TREVI仅几步之遥,在罗马市中心,所有的路都在汇集于此。舒适地睡在典型的木质天花板下;早餐时,您可以饱览这座永恒之城的屋顶和小巷的全景;很容易到达每一个艺术和文化景点,购物和高级时尚的街道...HOTEL TREVI不仅仅是罗马市中心的度假之地:HOTEL TREVI是生活在罗马的市中心,它是小巷、它是香水、它是诱人的承诺。

客房

房间为罗马历史建筑的氛围增添了值得称赞的现代设计的优雅。房间、宽敞的客房和豪华套房:意大利风格的魅力、您所渴望的一切舒适、特雷维品牌的质量保证。

酒店便利设施

  • 多种语言能力的礼宾
  • 自助早餐从早上7:00到10:30
  • 早上7点到晚上9点提供客房服务
  • 游览、城市观光方面的帮助
  • 餐馆预订,帮助购买博物馆和剧院门票
  • 乘私家车往返机场(收费)

新闻和折扣

加入我们的邮件列表,即可收到您的独家折扣代码!

The anachronistic beauty of a historic Hotel, in the heart of Rome, near the Trevi fountain

Surrounded by the most celebrated attractions of the capital, the Hotel Trevi is a renowned Hotel situated near the heart of Rome’s historic city centre, 50 metres from the Trevi fountain: near enough, turning towards the monuments, to distinguish the splash of the coins thrown into the water by well-wishing visitors. The water of the fountain and this celebrated custom will surely help in immersing you on the spot in the dream-like atmosphere of your sojourn. The elegant main edifice is a historic building dating to the 1600, cunningly modernized to fit the ancient beauty with more fresh and modern lines. The Hotel also offers a marvelous selection of guest houses, the perfect solution for those who wish to marry privacy and comfort, possibly even during a romantic escapa. In the internal rooms as with the private suites one can enjoy some of the best services, the impeccable professionality of the staff and of all the warmth of typical Roman hospitality. With just a brief walk one can easily reach the Spanish Steps and the Terrazza del Pincio, which offers a breathtaking view over Piazza del Popolo and the city skyline. In the immediate vicinity of the hotel one can find the Pantheon, Piazza Navona and the whole constellation of churches and basilicas that dot the historic city-centre. Santa Maria Sopra Minerva, San Ignazio Loyola, San Carlo alle quattro Fontane: all of them precious jewels of art and architecture, part of the rich cultural and spiritual heredity of Italy.

Central Location

Heading South you may easily come across Piazza Venezia, admire the magnificence of the Altare della Patria, immerse yourself in the suggestive frame of the Imperial Forums and be amazed at the majesty of the Colosseum. If instead you would prefer to go shopping, Via Frattina and the most importing streets for shopping are just behind the corner. All just a few steps away from Hotel Trevi, in Rome’s city-centre, where all roads converge. Sleep comfortably under a typical wood-beamed ceiling; have breakfast surrounded by a panoramic view of the roofs and alleys of the Eternal City; easily reach every location of artistic and cultural interest, the streets for shopping and high fashion...Hotel Trevi is much more that a holiday in Rome’s city-centre: Hotel Trevi is living Rome’s city-centre, it’s alleys, it’s perfumes and it’s seductive promises.

Discover the location


Rooms which add the praiseworthy elegance of modern design to the atmosphere of the historic buildings of Rome. Rooms, spacious guest houses and luxurious suites: the charm of the Italian style, every comfort you could desire, the assured quality of the Trevi brand.

Our Room Detail

Hotel Amenities

  • Multilingual concierge
  • Buffet Breakfast from 7:00am to 10:30am
  • Room service available between 7:00am to 9:00pm
  • Assistance in excursions, city sightseeings
  • Restaurants reservations, help in buying museums and theatres tickets
  • Transferts by private car, from and to Airport, with fee


Join our mailing list to receive your Exclusive Discount Code Immediately!